Australian Mines Ltd.

Day Low:
0.019
Day High:
0.190
52 Week Low:
0.019
52 Week High:
0.391
Market Cap ($ M):
$75.68
Cash ($ M):
$0.875
Volume:
8,243,055

Further Information

Ticker Symbol: ASX:AUZ
Website:
Yahoo Finance:
Address:
Level 1, 83 Havelock Street, West Perth, Western Australia, 6005, Australia

Company Description

Australian Mines Limited engages in mining and exploration activities in Australia and Nigeria.

Twitter Feed

$AMSLF (OTC) Stock Rating Changed to Strong Buy: Australian Mines Ltd. >> https://t.co/FNdjBwVB1i
AUSTRALIAN MINES LTD ( $AUZ $AUZ.ax ) has released " Revised Entitlement Offer timetable and Prospectus " on 24/5/2022 at 9:05 am AEST #UnitedStates #Hydrogen #Dividends
AUSTRALIAN MINES LTD ( $AUZ $AUZ.ax ) has released " Placement and Entitlement Offer " on 23/5/2022 at 9:22 am AEST
Trading Resumed for $MJH.F AUSTRALIAN MINES LTD. | at 09:10 CET / 03:10 ET on Xetra | 2022-05-23 #stockmarket #tradingresume https://t.co/N57vhtCAtm
$AMSLF (OTC) Stock Rating Changed to Strong Buy: Australian Mines Ltd. >> https://t.co/ckWwVvnmw1
Trading Halted for $MJH.F AUSTRALIAN MINES LTD. | at 08:25 CET / 02:25 ET on Xetra | 2022-05-20 #stockmarket #tradinghalt https://t.co/N57vhtCAtm
AUSTRALIAN MINES LTD ( $AUZ $AUZ.ax ) has released " Trading Halt " on 20/5/2022 at 9:14 am AEST

If you would like to receive our free newsletter via email, simply enter your email address below & click subscribe.

MOST ACTIVE MINING STOCKS

 Daily Gainers

 Australian Mines Ltd. AUZ.AX +900.00%
 Adex Mining Inc. ADE.V +50.00%
 Rare Element Resources Ltd. REE +26.63%
 Astro Resources NL ARO.AX +25.00%
 Tearlach Resources Ltd. TEA.V +21.05%
 MacDonald Mines Exploration BMK.V +16.67%
 GME Resources Ltd. GME.AX +16.67%
 Standard Lithium SLL.V +16.42%
 Black Iron, Inc. BKI.TO +16.28%
 Brazilian Metals Group Ltd. BMG.AX +14.58%