Endeavour to Announce its Q3 2021 Results on 11 November 2021

ENDEAVOUR TO ANNOUNCE ITS Q3 2021 RESULTS ON 11 NOVEMBER 2021

London, 7 October 2021 – Endeavour Mining plc (LSE:EDV, TSX:EDV, OTCQX:EDVMF) will release its Q3 2021 financial results on Thursday 11 November, before the LSE market open.

Management will host a conference call and webcast on the same day, Thursday 11 November, at 8:30 am ET / 1:30 pm GMT to discuss the Company's financial results.

The conference call and webcast are scheduled at:
5:30am in Vancouver
8:30am in Toronto and New York
1:30pm in London
9:30pm in Hong Kong and Perth

The webcast can be accessed through the following link:
https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/wc2s3hwk

Analysts and investors are also invited to participate and ask questions using the dial-in numbers below:
International: +44 (0) 207 192 8338
North American toll-free: +1 877 870 9135
UK toll-free: +44 (0) 800 279 6619

Confirmation Code: 3980665

The conference call and webcast will be available for playback on Endeavour's website.

Click here to add a Webcast reminder to your Outlook Calendar

CONTACT INFORMATION

Martino De Ciccio

VP – Strategy & Investor Relations
+44 203 640 8665
mdeciccio@endeavourmining.com

Brunswick Group LLP in London

Carole Cable, Partner
+44 7974 982 458
ccable@brunswickgroup.com

Vincic Advisors in Toronto

John Vincic, Principal

+1 (647) 402 6375
john@vincicadvisors.com

Neither the Toronto Stock Exchange nor the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Attachment

By Matt Earle

Matthew Earle is the Founder of MiningFeeds. In 2005, Matt founded MiningNerds.com to provide data and information to the mining investment community. This site was merged with Highgrade Review to form MiningFeeds. Matt has a B.Sc. degree with a minor in geology from the University of Toronto.

If you would like to receive our free newsletter via email, simply enter your email address below & click subscribe.

MOST ACTIVE MINING STOCKS

 Daily Gainers

 Elementos Limited ELT.AX +2,400.00%
 Amarillo Gold Corp. AGC.V +80.00%
 Compass Gold Corp. CVB.V +40.74%
 Alix Resources Corp. ARXRF +30.75%
 Astro Resources NL ARO.AX +25.00%
 Hannans Reward Ltd. HNR.AX +18.92%
 New Stratus Energy Inc. NSE.V +17.89%
 Beowulf Mining plc BEM.L +17.79%
 Purepoint Uranium Group Inc. PTU.V +16.67%
 Standard Lithium SLL.V +16.42%